play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Joint Ltd

At Car Joint Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Joint Ltd

Car Joint Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class

    By Steven C on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine team and did everything I could have asked for, with no bother at all. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Rob L on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car purchase and service received. Team were friendly and accommodating, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy Overall

    By Wendy D on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased our car here really happy overall. Went back to have the car MOT via Car Joint really pleased. Would highly recommend this dealership


  • 5

    Very nice costumer servis

    By ladislav D on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very but very good people to deal with trying to help you out as much they can even if they busy Thank you so much for your help


  • 5

    amazing place

    By Fabiano B on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the best places and very helpful people and welcoming as well


  • 5

    Good service

    By dara N on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service very polite friendly staff and helpful


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Jeome U on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy how professional this company is. I would recommend anyone to buy a car here. Great service!


  • 5

    very honest provide excellent condition cars

    By Soran A on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    great deal happy face nice toke. tee and coffee offered .


  • 5

    I bought uni a3 with excellent condition

    By Peshraw G on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very nice helpful staff. nothing hide


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By kenechukwu I on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended dealer. When I went to pick up the vehicle, the dealer was very polite and willing to please. There was an error message on the onboard computer of the BMW X5 after service/MOT and the dealer patiently took it back to the mot garage and waited to get it fixed. My overall experience was very positive and i would recommend Car Joint Ltd.