play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Joint Ltd

At Car Joint Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Joint Ltd

Car Joint Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I bought uni a3 with excellent condition

    By Peshraw G on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very nice helpful staff. nothing hide


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By kenechukwu I on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended dealer. When I went to pick up the vehicle, the dealer was very polite and willing to please. There was an error message on the onboard computer of the BMW X5 after service/MOT and the dealer patiently took it back to the mot garage and waited to get it fixed. My overall experience was very positive and i would recommend Car Joint Ltd.


  • 5

    Great and affordable place

    By Bart R on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first ever car there, Fiat 500S :) Never been more satisfied and happy! The stuff took great and professional care of me and my needs. Thank you guys! Highly recommend the place if you're looking for something affordable, reliable and under warranty.


  • 5

    Professional Traders

    By Shah S on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great Customer service, courteous and friendly. The high class professionalism has made me their permanent customer. Great choice of vehicles, catering customers with all budgets, finance service available as well. Thumbs Up, Keep the good work going.


  • 5

    Do Not Go Anywhere Near this Dealership

    By Mat G on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I paid a deposit on a car to have an RAC check. The result was not to purchase the car as it had been extensively resprayed and there was a potential serious issue with the gear box or drive shaft. On returning to the dealership to request a deposit repayment, this was flatly refused. There was a heated argument where the owner made threats to me saying he had my address. He refused to listen to any logical argument and would not repay anything saying take legal action against me. The son then said he would enjoy spending the deposit and covered his face so he could not be filmed. This was a wholly unpleasant experience which I would not want anyone else to go through when trying to purchase a second hand car.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By ibrahim A on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff and excellent service, would positively recommend .

    Reply from Car Joint Ltd on 05/03/20

    hi thanks for your review i hope you enjoy your car. i will be more great full if you can put your review on goole as well for as. thanks car joint ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By sham S on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I walked into the premises I felt comfortable, was offered tea and coffee, was given time to look at the car, and explained the history of the car. Test drive the car and felt no pressure to buy the car. I brought the car anyway. Excellent service.

    Reply from Car Joint Ltd on 05/03/20

    hi thanks for your review at that time you bought the car from us. i hope you enjoy the car, i will be more great full if you can put your review in google as well for us. thanks. car joint ltd


‹ Prev Next ›